Jersey Gaming Shores

by , May 1, 2012 | 5:30 am

Joe Brennan, Jr., the head of iMEGA, and I are appearing on a show for CEM Audio Edge on Thursday, May 24th at 2 pm Central time (3 pm Eastern, noon Pacific, etc.). The link for the show and a description of it is here.

Joe and I will be discussing gaming—including Internet gaming—developments in New Jersey. I think this is going to be a fascinating program. As many of you already know, Joe is a highly knowledgeable and well-spoken resource on what is happening in US gaming law and policy, especially so with respect to New Jersey. I know that you may well have questions about what’s happening in New Jersey, about its ‘opening up’ to Internet gaming licensure, about how its landscape compares with Nevada, and other matters. This will be a fantastic opportunity to put your questions straight to Joe to learn more about what’s happening in this jurisdiction.

Tune in live to the program on the 24th (through the link in this message) and call in with questions. I’m not sure you’ll have a better opportunity to engage on these issues with a more informed person than Joe.


Comments are closed.